The online illustrated Elton John Discography
by David Bodoh
Elton John lyricsElton John AlbumsElton John singlesElton John toursElton John booksElton Items for Sale
previous song
Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series
next song
Instrumental track available on the album
Writer:Elton John, Bernie Taupin
Electric harpsichord:Elton John
Bass:Kenny Passarelli
Drums:Roger Pope
Acoustic guitars:Caleb Quaye
Electric piano and synthesizer:James Newton-Howard
Glockenspiel and marimba:Ray Cooper
© 1976
See my Elton John
Auction Items on EBAY
Copyright © 2022 David Bodoh